Our Partners

Link Vostok Partner Organizations

Arts Midwest (http://www.artsmidwest.org)
Bryant Lake Bowl (http://www.bryantlakebowl.com)
Center for Performing Arts (http://www.centerforperformingarts.net/)
Contact Quarterly (http://www.contactquarterly.com/)
Cowles Center for Dance and Performing Arts (http://www.thecowlescenter.org/)
Dance Magazine (http://www.dancemagazine.com/)
The Dostoevsky Museum (http://http://www.saint-petersburg.com/museums/dostoyevsky-memorial-museum.asp)
Dialogue Dance (http://www.dialogue-dance.ru)
Kannon Dance and School (http://www.kannondance.ru)
Kostroma Drama Theater
Movement Research (http://movementresearch.org/)
Open Eye Theater (http://www.openeyetheatre.org)
Patrick's Cabaret (http://www.patrickscabaret.org)
Pro-Arte (http://www.proarte.ru)
The Rosenbach Museum (http://www.rosenbach.org/)
The Rudolf Nureyev Foundation (http://www.nureyev.org/)
Russian State Art Museum
Studio 206 (http://ivystudio206.com))
The Southern Theater (http://www.southerntheater.org)
The Trust for Mutual Understanding (http://tmuny.org)
University of Minnesota Theater Department
The Walker Art Center (http://walkerart.org)
Yaroslavl City Jazz Center
Yaroslavl Regional Public Organization The Association of Contemporary Dance and Performance